Our Team

Gabriel Pumpin Valck

gpumpin@pdnd.cl
Lawyer, class of 1989 (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, PUC)
Expert in litigation, commercial and civil law, inland and sea transportation.
Member of the Chilean Bar Association and of AIDA Chile.
Languages: Spanish, English
Other background:

Gabriel Pumpin

Partner

Mauricio Dorfman Liberman

mdorfman@pdnd.cl
Lawyer, class of 2000 (Universidad Diego Portales – Santiago, Chile).
Best postulant award (1999)
Expert in Corporate Advising, Labour Law, Civil Liability and Litigation
Member of the Chilean Bar Association and Aída Chilean Chapter
Director of Non Profit Organization Cívica

Mauricio Dorfman Liberman

Partner

Marcelo Nasser Olea

mnasser@pdnd.cl
Lawyer class of 1999 (Universidad de los Andes – Santiago, Chile).
Expert in Civil, Commercial Law, Insurance Law, Consumer Law and Civil Liability
LLM in Legal Research, Universidad de Los Andes (2005)
PHD, Universidad de Los Andes (Summa cum laude)
Member of the Chilean Bar Association and of AIDA Chile
Languages: Spanish, English, Italian
Other background:

Marcelo Nasser

Partner

Ignacio Díaz Ibáñez

idiaz@pdnd.cl
Lawyer class of 1999 (Universidad de los Andes)
Best Commercial Law Student Award, Universidad de Los Andes (1999)
LLM in Maritime Law 2006 (University of Southampton, UK)
Expert in Commercial Law, Transport, Insurance and Consumer Law
Member of AIDA Chile and of the Chilean Maritime Society.
Member of the Chilean Maritime Law Association
Languages: Spanish, English
Other background:

Ignacio Díaz

Partner

Pablo Hales Beseler

phales@pdnd.cl
Lawyer class of 2000 (Universidad Diego Portales – Santiago, Chile).
Best Student Award (1997)
Expert in litigation, labor Law and Real State.
Member of the Chilean Bar Association.
Other background:

Pablo Hales

Associate

Clementina Pumpin

cpumpin@pdnd.cl
Lawyer class of 2016 (Universidad Católica de Chile).
Civil, commercial and family law litigation.
Languages: Spanish, English

Clementina Pumpin

Associate

Ignacio Lopetégui

ilopetegui@pdnd.cl
Lawyer class of 2016 (Universidad de Concepción).
Labor and civil Law litigation.
Languages: Spanish, English, German.

Ignacio Lopetégui

Associate

Roxana Segura Farías

rsegura@pdnd.cl
Lawyer, class 2011 (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile).
Diploma in Real Estate Law and Business, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (2015).
Real State law and corporate law
Assistant professor of Roman Law, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (2006-2009).

Roxana Segura Farías

Associate

Paulino Varas Díaz

pvaras@pdnd.cl
Lawyer class of 2017 (Universidad de Los Andes, Chile)
Civil and commercial law litigation
Languages: Spanish, English

Paulino Varas Díaz

Associate